Staff

Pastor Greg Billberg
Lead Pastor
greg.billberg@firstlutheranalexandria.com
Pastor Kari van Wakeren
Associate Pastor
kari.vanwakeren@firstlutheranalexandria.com
Pastor Ben Jacobson
Associate Pastor
ben.jacobson@firstlutheranalexandria.com
Greg Tvrdik
Director of Church Administration
greg.tvrdik@firstlutheranalexandria.com
Randy Morken
Director of Music and Liturgy
randy.morken@firstlutheranalexandria.com
Kim Taylor
Director of Youth Ministry
kim.taylor@firstlutheranalexandria.com
Randi Rach
Director of Children’s Ministry
randi.rach@firstlutheranalexandria.com
Steve Heseltine
Shared Ministry Coordinator
steve.heseltine@firstlutheranalexandria.com
Ruth Nelson
Administrative Assistant
admin@firstlutheranalexandria.com
Maria Waggoner
Financial Coordinator
maria.waggoner@firstlutheranalexandria.com
Val Trumm
Parish Nurse
val.trumm@firstlutheranalexandria.com
Helen Helen Maier
Children’s and Youth Ministry Assistant
helen.maier@firstlutheranalexandria.com
Chelsey Strickler
Communication Coordinator
chelsey.strickler@firstlutheranalexandria.com
Paige Good
Care Team
paige.good@firstlutheranalexandria.com
Tim Schmidt
Head Custodian
Diana Dianna Anderson
Weekend Custodian
Marcia Gae Schmitt
Weekend Custodian
Emalee Emalee Erickson
Nursery Coordinator
IMG_8147c Melisa Schueler
Community Preschool Director
contact@communitypreschoolalexandria.com
Mary Mary Morken
Chancel Choir Director
rrmmorken@charter.net
Paula Paula Odland
Children’s Ministry Music Director
paula.odland@firstlutheranalexandria.com
Laura Olson Photo Laura Olson
Wednesday Night Worship Music Director
laura.olson@firstlutheranalexandria.com
Ann Ann Koudela
Handbell Choir Director
Greg Raether
Brass Ensemble Director
burlyegg@gmail.com
Jenny Raether
Web Administrator