OUR STAFF

 
 

 

 

Greg Billberg

Lead Pastor
 
greg.billberg@firstlutheranalexandria.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

Kari van Wakeren

Associate Pastor
 
kari.vanwakeren@firstlutheranalexandria.com

 

 

Ben Jacobson

Associate Pastor
 
ben.jacobson@firstlutheranalexandria.com

 

 

Greg Tvrdik

Director of Church Administration
 
greg.tvrdik@firstlutheranalexandria.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

Maria Waggoner

Financial Coordinator
 
maria.waggoner@firstlutheranalexandria.com

 

 

Randy Morken

Director of Music and Liturgy
 
randy.morken@firstlutheranalexandria.com

 

 

Steve Heseltine

Shared Ministry Coordinator
 
steve.heseltine@firstlutheranalexandria.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

Sara Renney

Communications Coordinator
communications@firstlutheranalexandria.com

 

 

Ruth Nelson

Administrative Assistant
admin@firstlutheranalexandria.com

 

 

Randi Rach

Director of Children’s Ministry
 
randi.rach@firstlutheranalexandria.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

Kim Taylor

Youth Ministry Director
 
kim.taylor@firstlutheranalexandria.com

 

 

Helen Maier

Children’s & Youth Assistant

 

 

 

Lead Custodian
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

Marcia Gae Schmitt

Weekend Custodian

 

 

Dianna Anderson

Weekend Custodian

 

 

Paula Odland

Children’s Ministry Music Director
 
paula.odland@firstlutheranalexandria.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

Val Trumm

Parish Nurse
 
val.trumm@firstlutheranalexandria.com

 

 

Mary Morken

Chancel Choir Director

 

 

Emalee Erickson

Nursery Coordinator
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

Greg Raether

Brass Ensemble Director
 
burlyegg@gmail.com

 

 

Ann Koudela

Handbell Director